CBCA


CBCA logo


About the CBCA

The Clayton Business & Community Association (CBCA) was formed in 1984.

We are a non-sectarian, non-partisan and non-profit community organization.

Working together, our goal is to promote the general welfare,

prosperity and common goodof the entire Clayton community.

Membership of more than 200 includes local professionals,

businesses and passionate individuals who share interests.



CBCA Leadership


Bob Steiner

President

president@claytoncbca.org


Sandy Johnson

1st VP-Programs

programs@claytoncbca.org

925- 216-8955


Dennis Barbieri

2nd VP-Membership

Membership@claytoncbca.org

Text or Call

925-276-2209


Brenda Safreed

Secretary

secretary@claytoncbca.org


Jennifer Gianvalley

Treasurer

treasurer@claytoncbca.org


Ed Hartley

Past President

Special Resource

eehartley@claytoncbca.org


P.O Box 436, Clayton, CA. 94517

Text – Phone: 925-672-2272 

Fax: 925-672-1367

www.claytoncbca.org (public)* www.mycbca.org (members only)